Welcome to SexScort Escort Directory

If you have the money. They have the time.


I am a:
Man
Woman
Couple
Transgender
Looking for:
Man
Woman
Couple
Transgender
Date Of Birth
All fields need to be filled
Next
Choose your login information
Next
Please agree to our TOS to continue
Please agree to our TOS to continue
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, being part of a shared network of members and sites. I confirm my details can be passed on to third party advertisers. Click here for more options.
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, being part of a shared network of members and sites. I do not give consent for my details to be passed on to third party advertisers.
loadingFinish

Buy more condoms,

You will need them!

Escort Reviews from Merseyside

Only show reviews from
With
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England26 Mar 2020
Beautiful lady very elegant. Very welcoming made me feel right at home body was amazing. Sucking skills are the best. Amazing boobs will definitely be back for
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England12 Feb 2020
AMAZING Beauty! Welcoming, friendly, meets your wants/needs above n beyond. Best blowjob anyone would receive. Respect her boundaries! Definitely meet again xxx
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England07 Jan 2020
Fabulous, lovely lady, a very special experience thank you xx
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England18 Dec 2019
OMG what a filthy little minx , had a super time with a lovely lady, see you again soon babe xx
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England18 Dec 2019
Cody was awesome. Very much enjoyed the extra special lap dance. Will definitely return.
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England07 Nov 2019
Lovely Girl. Does exactly what she says and gives some of the best oral you will ever encounter. Highly recommended xx
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England16 Sep 2019
Had a fantastic time with Cody. Fantastic figure, really great in the sack and a great conversationalist!
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England04 Aug 2019
Absolutely amazing meeting with a passionate lady. GFE felt like we had know each other for years despite this only being our first meet. See you again soon x
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England26 Jul 2019
Beautiful women. Impeccably presented and ridiculously sex. Already checking my diary for a date I can return! Thank you so much x
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England14 May 2019
Great meet with Holly who was really friendly, gorgeous and filthy in equal measure. Superbly talented with her mouth! Highly recommend! X
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England09 May 2019
wonderful hr spent with a gorgeous sexy lady,So bubbly & passionate, Loved every moment.Thanks Codi you're a Star.xxx
  added by  ***** for  cody-sexy-milf in Merseyside, England30 Apr 2019
The loveliest sexiest women who really knows how to please. A must see. Thanks Cody
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England12 Nov 2018
Stunning girl, pics don't do her justice. Super super sexy and an amazing BJ, she can take it DEEP! Will deffo be back (if she'll have me).
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England05 Sep 2018
An incredible time with Holly. I hope she also enjoyed our time together

Great communication and very clear instruction to both the meeting and instructions to her home

I had the offer of a shower before the meeting and also had a...
Show more...
drink available for me

No clock watching by Holly it was me who made the move to regrettably having to leave

A very enjoyable time and would love to see Holly again

Holly was an absolutely perfect host, made me feel welcome from the off, very friendly and chatty and an absolutely fabulous smile and great laugh which for me is a very attractive quality, after a very short time felt ve had knoeach other for ages

Holly made me feel very special and gave me her full attention for the entire meeting

Despite Holly’s pictures being incredibly sexy she is so much more beautiful in the flesh, for me an absolutely perfect body with great full boobs, a very sexy ass and a beautiful face

  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England31 Aug 2018
I made a last minute booking and luckily Holly was able to accomodate my request. Made my way to the property at the alloted time and directions were pretty straightforward with sat nav.
As i walked up tpo the door, Holly...
Show more...
was already opening it so no hanging around to draw attention.
When door was closed, i was plesantly surprised and hope Holly was too!
The formalities out of the way, i made my way upstairs to a very pleasant bedroom and in walked Holly in just her bra and pants - very nice.
Passionate kissing was followed by lots of touching and i was stripped off. Very attentive and once naked, Holly was down on her knees and taking my manhood in her mouth.
Amazing oral was carried out and didnt want it to stop but i was on the brink, so it was only fair to repay the favour.
Holly tasted so sweet and was very responsive and this resulted in one very wet pussy that i just wanted to lick and lick.
Holly soon had my cock back in her mouth and whilst sex would have been great, i just wanted to cum all over her, it was soo good!
So, Holly said I could cum in her mouth and that was it!
Finished off with a chat on the bed and no rushing or clock watching from Holly.
Felt very relaxed, had a great time with a beautiful lady and will hopefully see her again.
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England19 Aug 2018
Absolutely amazing. Beautiful lady. Could not have wished for more. No. 1 on my list to revisit
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England01 Jun 2018

I was very nervous before hand, Holly assured me several times on text messages that she will make me feel relaxed. From the moment she answered the door, all the nerves went. She was very very pleasant, chatty and made...
Show more...
me feel welcome. Dressed as requested in a tight short leather mini skirt and leather basque, with heels.

It was straight upstairs for a little chat before our session started. I wont go into the details of our session, but needless to say... it was mind blowing! The description of her skills are 100% accurate. Wow!

At the end I was lay on the bed in disbelief in what I had just experienced. Very tired too, she left me with legs like jelly!

Overall, it was a great session, I feel that Holly also enjoyed the time we spent together. I will be visiting her again as soon as possible. Highly recommend Holly.

Thank you, see you soon. xxx
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England03 May 2018
Great time with pretty, sexy genuine girl. Does dom brilliantly but would also be a great gfe as loved sexing her....ill do that next time! :)
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England02 Jan 2018
A thoroughly enjoyable meet. Holly once more excelled in her oral and tie n tease skills which left me with a very happy conclusion to our meeting xx
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England15 Nov 2017
After sorting paperwork and a brief chat to sort "safe" words Holly went straight into her dominatrix character. Ordered me to strip and blindfolded me whilst all the time telling me I deserved to be punished for being bad. Every...
Show more...
time I was spanked with both hands and a paddle I was forced to say "Thank You". Failure to do so was met with another crack of the paddle so obedience was forthcoming :-). Holly instructed me to rim her and perform oral on her ensuring that Mistress was satisfied. Then I had a delicious prostate delicious massage before another round of spanking ang again having to perform oral on Mistress. After Holly was fully satisfied she then performed owo with a twist incorporating fizzy water. I can only describe that experience as WOW. The session finished with me cumming like a train (hand relief). An excellent couple of hours spent with a lady who delivere everything she promised. Treat her with respect guys
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England08 Sep 2017
Met at Holly's very nice house in a quiet suburban area. Easy to find and directions were excellent. Was greeted at the door by Holly wearing some lovely lingerie and a see-through negligee and I followed her upstairs to the...
Show more...
bedroom. After using the facilities and dealing with the paperwork, Holly blind-folded me, and secured my hands and feet to the comfortable bed. There then followed an hour of teasing and edging, interspersed with some some nipple play and mild BDSM (nothing too extreme). I was introduced to the pleasures of a mild flogging, some nipple torture and a pinwheel, which served to heighten the intensity. It was also a pleasant surprise to discover the effect of fizzy water and a gentleman's anatomy!! She is extremely capable and seemed to be enjoying herself, too. She is sensuous and responsive and extremely talented. In addition, she is nice, friendly and down to earth and will put you at ease quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Holly. Go on, fellers, treat yourselves!
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England03 Aug 2017
Unbelievably horny kinky meet with Holly. She's pretty and sexy with a very naughty kinky side. Dommed me to perfection..loved it. Cant wait to see again xx
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England28 Jul 2017
A nice, safe and tucked away cul-de-sac with ample parking. I used public transport, as there are bus routes nearby.

Holly greeted me in a silk dressing gown and matching underwear, with a cleavage just begging to be played with. However,...
Show more...
it was Holly's great smile and humours welcome which put a normally shy 29 year old completely at ease.

The photos are accurate. Perhaps underestimating how pretty she looks in the flesh. She smelt lovely and looked like she made an effort. One thing I must say, Holly's cleavage are not fairly represented in her photos. You will be pleasantly surprised at the size and suppleness of her breasts.

A very disarming personality. Put me at ease right away. I would say sue is confident, but not overly so. She laughed at my nervous jokes and quips so I would say her sense of humour is quite quick witted.

I would know about her PSE as that's not my kind of thing. But her GFE was perfect to my needs. Holly has a very caring nature about her, seemed genuinely interested about my day so far and after our meet. But don't let that fool you when it's time to get down to business.

Hollys home was spotless, she obviously takes pride in her home.

Holly was brilliant in every sense of the word. From the stunning underwear greeting, to the services. Holly communicated beforehand as well expected. We moved the meeting a bit earlier than scheduled and Holly was very accommodating of this.

I wanted Oral, and got oral so no complaints there. We did start with some French kissing too which I was not expecting, a fantastic surprise.

I asked to use the bathroom to freshen up so didn't give Holly a chance to offer.

One thing I will say is that the specific service I asked for, (mentioned above) Holly specifically says on her profile that she loves doing it and would class herself as one of the best at. I would say this was an underestimation of the biggest kind. An expert performance, done at a level that only someone who actually enjoys her work could ever achieve. The 'discressionary' extras I was lucky to experience made me quiver in a way I never have done before.

I would like to think Holly enjoyed herself but I must admit that I was a tad selfish, something I will bare in mind on future visits.

I couldn't even see a clock of any sort in the bedroom. So unless she is a secret metronome, I would say there was absolutely no clock watching.

The only downside about my visit with Holly os my bank balance funding my new found hobby.
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England29 Apr 2017
Holly had put me at my ease prior and in a conversation I had outlined what I had in mind but allowed her to fill in the details.

I arrived and when nearby phoned to check all well

The admin had been...
Show more...
taken care of prior via bank transfer so no awkward fumbling .

The door opened I stepped in the door closed and the vision took my breath away dressed simply but sexily looking very girlfriendy she reached forward smelled me grinned I assume as approval, pecked me on the cheek grabbed my hand and said follow me.

She led me into her bedroom up the stairs and into a hour where my cares dropped from me.

This was over and a different Holly said go down stairs draw the curtains change and read the list. When you hear me coming be on the floor in the position.

Suffice to say that in the next hour Holly pushed my limits punished me dominated me but always made sure I was ok and enjoying myself.

Once the time was over we had time to decompress then I left tired but elated I have been back and will be again. Thank you Lady A
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England15 Apr 2017
Had a fatastic time with Holly. She's cute, sexy and really funny. I think whether you're after GFE or something wickedly kinky she's the one! Best IMO!
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England17 Mar 2017
I do feel holly was herself and not acting at all through the meet, she made the right noises and was loud at times and I nearly drowned when I was going down on her. Washing facilities were offered both...
Show more...
before and after but I was clean on the way in and I needed to rush out. I had asked for little make up and no lipstick and holly obliged accordingly. Will definitely see her again as soon as I can. She was ok with a few cheeky snaps as long as I promised to keep them private. She deepthroated me with ease. The meet was in a bedroom, big bed, curtains closed, lights on. There was a clock but she never mentioned she was in a rush, though I was In my view Hollys pics show she does offer bondage so just normal sex with me was probably a bit boring but she didn't complain or make me feel she was done. Hope she enjoyed too.
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England15 Mar 2017
Had a brilliant time with Holly, she was really nice and put me at ease right away. Has s boss smile and is chatty which helps, will defo see again. Thanks.
  added by  ***** for  KinkyBBWHolly in Merseyside, England01 Feb 2016
Super sexy very kinky lady! Don't pass this one up boys!! Stockings sexy underwear the lot! Knows what she is doing and is very experienced in BDSM......
© 2020 SexScort Escort Directory