Welcome to SexScort Escort Directory

If you have the money. They have the time.


I am a:
Man
Woman
Couple
Transgender
Looking for:
Man
Woman
Couple
Transgender
Date Of Birth
All fields need to be filled
Next
Choose your login information
Next
Please agree to our TOS to continue
Please agree to our TOS to continue
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, being part of a shared network of members and sites. I confirm my details can be passed on to third party advertisers. Click here for more options.
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, being part of a shared network of members and sites. I do not give consent for my details to be passed on to third party advertisers.
loadingFinish

Buy more condoms,

You will need them!

Escort Reviews from Herefordshire

Only show reviews from
With
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England28 Feb 2020
Wow, what a lovely & beautiful girl. Piercing big blue eyes, slim athletic body, very accomadating, fun & sexy. A pleasure to be with xx
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England28 Feb 2020
Fun meet with a beautiful sexy friendly bubbly lady who has a slim fit body. Discreet location. Would love to meet again.
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England13 Feb 2020
One of the most amazing experinces ive had, very relaxed when arried even though i was nervous, shes naturally beautiful, gives the most amazing oral. Thanks x
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England13 Jan 2020
Belle took my breath away many times during our meeting - still smiling now - thanks x
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England20 Dec 2019
Fantastic 1st meet with a very friendly, interesting, and fit lady. Loves receiving oral, tastes lovely and gets very wet. Can't wait to meet again.
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England12 Dec 2019
Very sexy lady great location had a lot of fun would highly recommend
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England02 Dec 2019
I've seen mellysa a few times now and each time is better than the last. Such a lovely girl.
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England25 Nov 2019
A wonderful hour with a very sexy lady. Don?t know where the time went - it was over far too soon. Looking forward to next time
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England23 Nov 2019
Absolutely stunning, amazing body and amazing skills to match. Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and satisfied. Looking forward to seeing her again soon
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England16 Nov 2019
Meeting was fairly last minute, I noticed she was available and she had been on my hot list for a while.

I called and we arranged a meet 2 hours later. Comms were good, very straight forward.

The location was a very...
Show more...
discreet and quite remote location on the outskirts of Hereford, I get the impression she moves locations though.

It's always hard to know what to expect looks wise and there was only one other review on this site. I would say she is attractive but she just wasn't my personal preference, each to their own type of thing. Her given age is 40 and it's probably correct. She has a good body, small tits, nice arse.

She was very friendly and I enjoyed the meet. It just wasn't a memorable visit for me personally.
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England26 Sep 2019
I lovely beautiful lady. Treat her well and you will have the most wonderful gfe... thank you belle. See you soon xx
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England27 Aug 2019
Great evening with Belle in sumptuous house, Belle has an amazing fit body, lovely with!
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England22 Aug 2019
Lovely tall, slim attractive, very sexy lady. Fabulous time in a very relaxed setting...enjoyed every sensual moment. Would defo see again when next in area xx
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England17 Aug 2019
This young lady is ABSOLUTELY beautiful! She has the deepest brown eyes and a lovely smile which all comes with a great body. Really enjoyed my time with her x
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England27 Jul 2019
I was pleasantly surprised when Allyson opened the door, I have had a few bad experiences in the past with non-english girls but straight away my fears were put to rest by a smiling little sex pot.
She lead into the...
Show more...
house and upstairs , which gave me the best view of her arse walking up the stairs. Once in the room we sorted out the paperwork, Allyson left the room, asking me to strip down for when she got back.
When she returned we settled on the bed, we had a kiss and a cuddle and she offered me a massage, which I refused but only because she had her nails done. I didn't fancy explaining the scratches. So she told me to lie back for oral, which was fuckin top notch I've gotta say. We slipped into a 69 position which I could have spent forever in, her pussy is so sweet and clean, I could have eat it for the whole time. Her grinding her sweet lottle.puss into my eager mouth and tongue...bliss. We then moved onto sex in doggy, the view is second to none and she has the little wiggle she does.....wow....it took everything I had not blow straight away but I held my composure and we got up a bit of a pace. Then as all things do. It finished l. We had a little chat and off I went, happy and empty.
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England17 Jul 2019
Absolutely gorgeous lady, a great meet and oh so suckable nipples xx Thank you xx
  added by  ***** for  Belle79 in Herefordshire, England01 Jul 2019
Very friendly willing sexy would love to see you again thank you Xx
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England30 Apr 2019
Wow what a beauty she really is , you will wish she was your girlfriend , best bj uve ever had cant wait to get back
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England02 Apr 2019
Arrived at Allyson's place greeted with lovely smile, dressed so sexy had a semi instantly. Had a hot shower in a clean bathroom then up the stairs we went, Allyson is so petite and sexy i was hard in no...
Show more...
time, such a fantastic tight figure, skin so smooth, onto the fun awesome oral, reverse oral, sixty nine (could have stayed in the position all day...lol) great hot sex in a few different positions, it was such a turn on to hear Ally asking me to fuck her I climaxed hard and long. No clock watching in fact probably had an extra ten minutes. Allyson is truly a gem seen her a few times now and just gets better and better. See you soon bby.x
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England28 Jan 2019
Gorgeous petite lady, very pretty, friendly, chatty and fun. First meet but will return. Highly recommend. Thanks see you soon xxx
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England26 Dec 2018
What a lovely little Christmas Cracker. Accurate photos, great comms, easy parking, gorgeous genuine girl xx
  added by  ***** for  MellysaxxAlly in Herefordshire, England30 Nov 2018
Normally avoid European girls but this one is different. Cute, pretty, sexy and an amazing girl. Left a little in love. Thank you xx
© 2020 SexScort Escort Directory