Welcome to SexScort Escort Directory

If you have the money. They have the time.


I am a:
Man
Woman
Couple
Transgender
Looking for:
Man
Woman
Couple
Transgender
Date Of Birth
All fields need to be filled
Next
Choose your login information
Next
Please agree to our TOS to continue
Please agree to our TOS to continue
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, being part of a shared network of members and sites. I confirm my details can be passed on to third party advertisers. Click here for more options.
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, being part of a shared network of members and sites. I do not give consent for my details to be passed on to third party advertisers.
loadingFinish

Buy more condoms,

You will need them!

Escort Reviews from Haringey

Only show reviews from
With
  added by  ***** for  Sexy megan for YOU in Haringey, England22 Feb 2020
Lovely meet with sexy Megan. Loved her company, so friendly. Hope to see her again
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England20 Feb 2020
Had an amazing one hour booking with Patrica. Fantastic body to body massage - Patrica was amazing. She is totally genuine and has great personality - Perfect
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England02 Feb 2020
A pretty attractive curvy young female with a fun 3o minute meet, no clock watching and ticks all the right boxes
  added by  ***** for  Sexy megan for YOU in Haringey, England19 Jan 2020
Very good service, amazing kissing and all sex positions, I got what I wanted and I will be regular for sure
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England05 Jan 2020
Amelia is such a pretty and nice in personality, my second visit for her and it had been always great.
  added by  ***** for  Sexy megan for YOU in Haringey, England13 Dec 2019
I enjoyed a lot time spent with Megan. Her service is amazing, best blow job and we tried many different sex positions. 100% recommend her, definitely come back
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England19 Nov 2019
Amazingly cleaver, definitely unique & personable! Never felt like a transaction, it would be an injustice to put in that category. The definition of amazing
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England19 Nov 2019
A absolute sapiosexual experience with a charismatic and energetic woman who needs to be treated with the respect and dignity she deserves. Will see her again.
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England15 Nov 2019
She's very friendly and welcoming and didn't rush. Would definitely go again.
  added by  ***** for  Emma Rosalina in Haringey, England03 Nov 2019
Another amazing hour spent with Emma...she's amazing and very diffrent from other WG I have met. Treat her nice and she will treat you like a prince! Thank you.
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England02 Nov 2019
Good looking sexy young lady. Good fun to be with . Will see agin thank you darling xx
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England02 Nov 2019
Sweet, Genuine, Pretty, not rushed Amelia was very tentative towards my desires, with a body her pictures cannot do justice, awesome figure, will be back again!
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England29 Oct 2019
Natural conversation, very easy going, drop dead gorgeous and just generally lovely. Very happy to recommend and hope to see again
  added by  ***** for  Emma Rosalina in Haringey, England26 Oct 2019
Lovely girl good body pretty face whole package. Lovely time spent with Emma and she was great on the services and i will definitely be back
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England21 Oct 2019
A very intimate and relaxed encounter, where I never felt rushed at any time and actually felt like I was there for ages

Had a quick shower and she joined me in the bedroom and we sat down on the bed...
Show more...
with just my towel around me. She removed her light silky dressing gown to reveal her chocolate smooth skin. We started kissing with no holding back on the tongues and this was passionate, intimate and she stroked between my legs, before we lay down and let the towel slip open more.she later to the side on top of me as we kissed for ages and I had to release her breasts from her top so she slipped out of her lingerie and this revealed one pierced nipple, which got me more excited.
I took as much of one of her breast in my mouth and teased her large nipples with my tongue and she responded with sighs and groans.
More french kissing and then OWO, with plenty of saliva dripping over and I could feel her teeth gently sliding along my shaft, slowly going deeper then focusing on the head.
The back to some more French kissing and we decided to slip on the condom and she climbed on top and lay on me with my dick inside her as she gyrated slowly on top of me. I was in heaven. We kissed passionately while she did this with little kisses on the neck and ears, then after a while I came nicely.

A very intimate experience indeed.
  added by  ***** for  Amelia Lewis in Haringey, England15 Oct 2019
Perfect body, perfect smile, really makes you feel at home. Treat this one like a gem. I'll be back for more
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England15 Oct 2019
Pretty sexy and fun loving girl. Very enjoyable encounter, amazing massage skills and blowjob to completion!!!
  added by  ***** for  Emma Rosalina in Haringey, England06 Oct 2019
Wow amazing fab Emmy flew me to my uni time nat gorgeous eager to please fantastic red hot see u soon lol
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England09 Sep 2019
Her flat has a sort of attic bedroom, which is where all the fun happens.

Shower and towels are available, I often arrive straight from a day of work, so a shower is a must for me. I also tend to...
Show more...
go on locally to meet friends, so another one before my departure as well.

Time keeping is pretty relaxed, Sam might be a few minutes late on occasion, but it doesn't bother me, and there is no timekeeping at the other end, so you you will get what you paid for.

Those of you who have already visited, I'm sure you can relate to this review, those who come, I sure you will have a nice time.

As I'm sure you can tell, this is a very positive review, but I have only had positive experiences.
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England04 Sep 2019
Car meet. Body to die for with skills to match it. Eager to please with tremendous attitude and attention to detail. Thanks for having me
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England15 Aug 2019
Wow! A big positive for a full on delightful session. Amazing oral and french kissing, excellent time! PERFECT MASSAGE WITH MAGICAL HANDS Thanks ! See you xxxx
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England02 Jul 2019
Amazing 10/10, a real lady that deserves to be treated nicely. Great chat, beautiful and great skills.
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England11 May 2019
Great evening with a super sexy lady! She literally blew my mind xx
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England09 Mar 2019
What a stunner. Her boobs are still in my mind. Highly addictive. Best BJ I ever had . X
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England02 Dec 2018
Amazing woman. gorgeous looking, lovely body. one of the best and I've seen many. found a new favourite. not to be missed..thanks babe xx
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England13 Nov 2018
Lovely genuine girl. Really nice time, Will meet again soon x
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England07 Nov 2018
Had a lovely time, great car service discrete location. Accurate like list x
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England01 Nov 2018
I enjoyed all 60 minutes of my session with Patsy, she's so beautiful and sexy, a true girlfriend. Came 3 times too! See you soon Patsy. x x x
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England10 Sep 2018
Had a great time, very pretty girl with an amazing body.. Will defo book again,highly recommend!!!
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England18 Jul 2018
big booty and amazing thick pussy lips.wish i can keep her to myself
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England09 Jul 2018
Met Sam, on a very warm Saturday morning and once I got into her place, OMG, she was sizzling hot.
In no time at all she was all over me after getting me a drink, we kissed like an old boyfriend/girlfriend...
Show more...
and it wasn't long before I got her panties off and feasted on her really tasty pussy after a while she then took control and gave me the most amazing blowjob and it wasn't long before I shot my load into her mouth. A little chatting and body massage followed and then she was back in action and got me hard again and slipped the condom on and we fucked and she is a great fuck. Because it was so hot though I struggled to complete inside her pussy and so then took the condom off and I finished by wanking over her tits whilst she played with my balls.
Many thanks and I shall see you again.
  added by  ***** for  Bootyliciousxoxo in Haringey, England05 Jul 2018
Very sexy lady and a gorgeous body. Very enjoyable time in her company xx
  added by  ***** for  POLISH SEXY GFE in Haringey, England04 Oct 2017
niece girl beast deepthroat blow job ever. thanks baby see you next time
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England05 Aug 2017

I was welcomed by Sam with a spontaneous kiss and big hug. She was dressed in a naughty, slutty secretary outfit wearing suede over the knee boots for me (I got the perfect girlfriend and dirty slut plaything, as advertised,...
Show more...
all mixed up……..hahaha). After the financial business was taken care, my jeans and boxers were quickly removed although with my boxers still on my ankles deep French kissing and a wonderful BJ were on the menu. After we removed all the clothing, we moved on to the bed and after more cock sucking and pussy eating, I soon was pounding (condom with menthol flavour) her tight pussy from behind and you can imagine what happened next. Wonderful and no problem at all!! A quick shower and talk about the daily things I had to say goodbye already to this lovely lady, but I'm sure I will be back for more soon and book for longer.
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England05 Aug 2017
An extremely super sexy sultry time with Sam, loved the extremely great kissing and all the other very sexy stuff we did,will definitely be seeing her again
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England13 Jul 2017
Sam is amazing in bed, not going give spoilers you must find out yourself! What an amazing fuck. I'd be surprised if there are many that could keep up with her! Shower and refreshments offered. Her phone is on silent...
Show more...
during your time so you get her undivided attention. Always made to feel at ease, a very passionate and funny woman. Everything her list is available. Sam is very particular at making sure your needs are completely catered for and you leave with a smile. Getting you off. Gets Sam off! I have never had a bad experience with her she is worth every penny. If you have any specific needs then she is only to happy to discuss and come to an arrangement. Very skilled and talented. She can be your girlfriend or just down right dirty! Treat her with respect and dignity and your in for the ride of your life. Wonderful woman.
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England19 Feb 2017
We met at a discreet hotel Sam was working out of, right on the A1 with excellent parking and very discreet.

I called her as requested when I arrived at the car park. Easy instructions to get to the room.

Sam is...
Show more...
a really gorgeous, easy going girl. Slim but with great curves, sexy and sultry, well presented and very engaging.

I wrote asking for a specific fantasy and she followed it to the letter. I was more than pleased with the service received and she was simply fantastic.

I would very highly recommend Sam, she is attractive, alluring and knows her way round a man's body.
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England23 Jan 2017
My meeting with Sam was breathtaking. Very easy to talk to and gives the most amazing hour, and I will be seeing her again. A true gem
  added by  ***** for  SAMANTHA'S SEDUCTION in Haringey, England01 Aug 2016

Sam is enthusiastic in what she does and I really loved the passionate kissing and touching. She has a very hot body and certainly knows how to put it to good use. She seemed to enjoy performing oral and I...
Show more...
certainly loved receiving it! Sex was excellent too in my favourite doggy position and I really enjoyed the whole experience. In fact the sight of Sam's lovely bum will live long in the memory. Everything was covered which was fine for me, probably helped in me lasting longer...........
Afterwards I was offered the use of the bathroom which I took advantage of and at no point did I feel rushed or any clock watching took place. She is great girl and as an older guy the enthusiasm was exactly what I needed. I definitely will see Sam again and already looking forward to it. Treat her well guys, she is a great girl.
© 2020 SexScort Escort Directory